Artists

Festival Artist Overview

 

Ceramics | Digital | Fiber | Glass | Jewelery | Metalworks | Mixed Media | Paintings | Photography | Sculptures | Wood

Festival Artist Overview

 

Take a moment to explore the more than 80 artists who will be displaying their works of art at the Vail Arts Festival.



Ceramics

Ceramic Artists Include:

 John Carroll | www.jocogallery.com | Draper, UT

 Carolyn Lobeck | www.etsy.com/shop/simpleform.ceramics | Sante Fe, NM

 Lori Raper | musicalmud.com | Palisade, CO


top






Digital

Digital Artists Include:

 Vicki Barrett | www.pauhanastudios.com | Conifer, CO

 Lauri R. Dunn |  www.laurirosephotography.com | Denver, CO

 Nancy Wylie | www.nwylie.com | Arvada, CO


top





Fiber

Fiber Artists Include:

  Zhanna Akhetova | www.illulab.com | Salt Lake City, UT

  Elizabeth Jenkins | www.elizabeth-jenkins.com

  Mike Jolley | www.jr-brand.com | Holland, TX

  Heather Laurie | www.heatherlaurie.com | Denver, CO

  Lucey & Mel Mendez | www.mendezrug.com | Prescott, AZ

  Karen Pogozelski | www.buxiejobags.com | Denver, CO


top





Glass

Glass Artists Include:

  Sam Foreman | www.samforemanglass.com | Boulder, CO

  Diana Zombola | Colorado Springs, CO


top





Jewelry

Jewelry Artists Include:

 Danny Bushart | www.romanticjewelry.com | Kihei, HI

 Deborah Armstrong | www.deboraharmstrong.com | Point Richmond, CA

 Lisa Bernal | www.ellejayjewelry.com | Arvada, CO

 Hanan Ingel | www.meritmadekc.com | Kansas City, MO

 Deborah Hutcheson | www.hutchhandcrafted.com | Oakland, CA

 Sandy Harris Murphy | www.sandyharrismurphy.com | Larkspur, CO

 Kevin O'Grady | www.kevinogrady.com | Scottsdale, AZ

 Brit West | www.britwest.net | Tetonia, ID


top





Metalworks

Metalworks Artists Include:

 David Gulisano | www.slydogstudio.com | Abiquiu, NM

 Michael Jone | Morrison, CO

 Sam Mayhob | www.samthecopperman.com | Buckeye, AZ

 Jerry Sevems | www.jsforge.com | Denver, CO

 Mark Zirinsky | www.studio-z.org | Denver, CO


top





Mixed Media

Mixed Media Artists Include:

  Jerry Bergin | www.jerrybergin.com | Edmond, OK

  Brian Heritage | www.carvedcanvas.com | Fort Lupton, CO

  Pam Neely | www.herartwork.com | Glenwood Springs, CO

  Susan Williams | www.susanwilliamsstudios.com | Morrison, CO

  Pietra Wall | www.pietrawallart.com | Layton, UT

  Jennifer O'Meara | www.jomearastudio.com | Evergreen, CO

top





Paintings

Painting Artists Include:

  Jan Bushart | www.janbushart.com | Kihei, HI

  Gretchen Borgelt | www.modernstrokes.com | Evergreen, CO

  Ron Harris | www.kathytragesergallery.net | Littleton, CO

  Julie Leidel | www.thebungalowcraft.com | Evergreen, CO

  Justin Clements | www.justinclements.com | Fort Collins, CO

  Fred Pichon | www.frederickpichon.com/art | Denver, CO

  Margot Rowan | www.margotrowan.com | Lafayette, CO

  Steve Stento | www.stevestento.com | Anthem, AZ

  Douglas Wodark | www.douglaswodark.com | Caslte Rock, CO

  Bill Yankee | www.billyankee.com | Lander, WY

  Guilloume | www.Guilloume.com | Lander, WY

top





Photography

Photography Artists Include:

  Casey Chinn | www.caseychinnphotography.com | Colorado Springs, CO

  David Bolin | www.hangingvalleyphotography.com | Black Forest, CO

  Rob Corkran | www.robcorkran.com | Ouray, CO

  Tom Clements | www.tomclementsphotography.com | Thompsons Station, TN

  Justin Key | www.justinkeyphotography.com | Henderson, CO

  Patrick O'Toole | www.otoolephoto.com | Denver, CO

  Todd Van Fleet | www.toddvanfleet.com | Superior, CO

  Weldon Lee | www.weldonlee.com | Allenspark, CO

  Molly Haberman | Aspen, CO


top





Sculptures

Sculpture Artists Include:

  Andrew Carson | www.windsculpture.com | Seattle, WA

  Mike Dwyer | www.mikedwyersculptures.com | Loveland, CO

  Ben Foster | www.benfosterbronze.com | Lander, WY

  Fredrick Prescott | www.prescottstudio@gmail.com | Sante Fe, NM


top





Wood

Wood Artists Include:

  Souphong Manikhong | www.contempwoodart.com | Sacramento, CA

  Ron & Christie Sisco | www.treestump.co | Tumacacori, AZ

  Thomas Thorp | www.karveware.com | La Luz, NM

  Ryan Odegard | www.davidlevycreations.com | Davis, CA


top


2018 Details

Dates & Times:

  • Friday, June 22nd (10AM – 5PM)
  • Saturday, June 23rd (10AM – 5PM)
  • Sunday, June 24th (10AM – 4PM)

Locations:

Beautiful Vail, Colorado:

  • Lionshead Mall/Arrabelle at Vail Square

What To Expect:

A three-day outdoor celebration of visual arts:

  • Over 70 artists showcasing digital art, drawing, fiber, glass, graphics and print making, metal works, wood, mixed media, ceramics, paintings, photography, sculpture, jewelry, and fashion
  • Emerging Artists Program
  • Children’s “Creative Kingdom” art activity area
  • Lionshead merchant specials and promotions

Artist Participation: