Artists

Festival Artist Overview

 

Digital | Fiber | Glass | Jewelery | Metalworks | Mixed Media | Paintings | Photography | Sculptures | Wood | Drawing

 

Take a moment to explore the more than 80 artists who will be displaying their works of art at the Vail Arts Festival.






Digital

Digital Artists Include:

 Vicki Barrett | Pau Hana Studios | www.pauhanastudios.com | Conifer, CO
  Andrew Mosedale | andrewmosedale.com | Saint Augustine, FL

top





Fiber

Fiber Artists Include:

 Deborah Brawley | The Unbroken Circle | www.ubcircle.com | Erie, CO
  Megan DeSmidt | St.Clair Designs | www.stclair-designs.com | Woodland Park, CO
  Rose McPhee | Rosebud Designs | rosebuddesignsoriginals.com | Denver, CO
  Deb Tewell | The Felting Source | www.thefeltingsource.com | Fort Collins, CO
  Karen Wright & Debbie McCormick | MW Cowhide Designs | website | Castle Rock, CO

top





Glass

Glass Artists Include:

 Pam Neely | Herz | www.herartwork.com | Glenwood Springs, CO
 Corey Silverman | The Furnace: A Glassworks | www.furnaceglassworks.com | Lakewood, CO

top





Jewelry

Jewelry Artists Include:

 Shannon Bagby | Maggie Jones Fine Jewellery | www.maggiejones.shop | Kansas City, MO
  Jennifer Buchanan | Elle Jay Natural Jewelry | ellejayjewelry.com | Keystone, CO
  Cornelia Goldsmith | www.corneliagoldsmith.com | San Francisco , CA
  Josh Hirt | https://josh-hirt.square.site | Phoenix, AZ
  Deborah Hutcheson | Hutch Handcrafted | http://www.hutchhandcrafted.com | Ivins, UT
  Busarin Kittichareonsup | Silky Hut | www.busarindesigns.blogspot.com | Phoenix, AZ
  Amie Plante | Amie Louise Plante | wwwamieplante.com | Cranston, RI
  Alison Stern | Alison Blair Studio | www.alisonblairstudio.com | Boulder, CO
  Dana Voorhees | Dana Voorhees Jewelry | danavoorhees.com | Hill City, SD
  Sasha Walsh | Sasha Walsh Designs | www.sashawalsh.com | Boston, MA

top





Metalworks

Metalworks Artists Include:

 David Gulisano | Sly Dog Studio | www.slydogstudio.com | Abiquiu, NM
 Jason Smith | Cobalt Metal Designs | Cobaltmetaldesigns.com | Frederick, CO

 


top





Mixed Media

Mixed Media Artists Include:

 Andrea Kreeger | Little Earth Art Studio | www.littleearthartstudio.com | Breckenridge, CO
  Brett Matarazzo | tarazzoVO.com | Denver, CO
  Brent Nilson | JB Eagle | www.jbeagle.net | Boulder, CO
  Todd Perkins | Todd Perkins Art | www.toddperkinsart.com | Denver, CO
  Neil Russell | Neilzeye | www.neilzeye.com | North Hollywood, CA
  Cheryl Ward | wardartstudio.com | St Augustine, FL
  Matt Willahan | All About Pallets | www.allaboutpallets.com | Murray, UT
  Janet Wilson | Fairplay, CO
  Rebecca Wilson | Cobalt and Curry Artisan Bowls | cobaltandcurry.com | Carbondale, CO
  Pietra Wall | Elegantissima, Inc. | www.elegantissima.com | Layton, UT

top





Paintings

Painting Artists Include:

 Ebrahim Amin | Amin Fine Art | www.aminart.com | Mission Viejo, CA
  Gretchen Borgelt | Modernstrokes | www.modernstrokes.com | Evergreen, CO
  Justin Clements | Justin Clements Studio | justinclements.com | Fort Collins, CO
  Arturo Garcia | Arturo Garica Fine Art | www.arturogarciafineart.com | Littleton, CO
  Anthony Grant | Anthony Grant Studio Gallery | www.AnthonyGrant.us | Lafayette, CO
  Jeff Hepworth | Hepworth Art Studio | www.jeffhepworthart.com | Mountain Green, UT
  Dave Kennedy | Kennedy Studio Art | www.kennedystudioart.com | Boulder, CO
  Julie Leidel | The Bungalow Craft | www.thebungalowcraft.com | Evergreen, CO
  Steven Ward | wardartstudio.com Painting | St Augustine, FL
  Douglas Wodark | Brilliant Oils, LLC | www.douglaswodark.com | Castle Rock, CO
  Jessica Wright | www.jessicawrightpaintings.com | Avon, CO
  Lannie Pihajlic | Englewood, CO

top





Photography

Photography Artists Include:

 Tom Clements | Tom Clements Photography | www.tomclementsphotography.com | Thompsons Station, TN
  Dick Cunningham | Cunningham Gallery | dickcunningham.com | Bonita Springs, FL
  Randy Koepsell | RKoepsell Photography, LLC | photos2rock2.com | Highlands Ranch, CO
  Weldon Lee | Wildlife Photography by Weldon Lee | www.weldonlee.com | Allenspark, CO
  Patrick O'Toole Patrick | O'Toole Photography | www.OToolePhoto.com | Denver, CO
  Dan & Steve Sawusch | Sawusch Photography | http://www.USScenics.com | Loveland, CO
  Randy Thomae | Randy Thomae Photography LLC | www.randythomae.com | Boulder, CO
  Matt Timmermeyer | Timmermeyer Nature & Wildlife Gallery | www.timmermeyergallery.com | Fort Collins, CO
  Tim Zandee | Tim Zandee Photography Inc. | tzimages.com | Broomfield, CO

top





Sculptures

Sculpture Artists Include:

 Leo and Dusty Atkinson | Stone Art Studios | www.stoneartstudios.com | STEAMBOAT SPR, CO
  Karen Coburn | Karen Coburn Fine Art and Sculpture | karencoburn.com | Chatsworth, CA
  Ben Foster | Ben Foster Bronze | www.benfosterbronze.com | Lander, WY
  Fredrick Prescott | Prescott Studio | www.prescottstudio.com | Santa Fe, NM
  Bruce Taylor | Taylors Fish | www.taylorsfish.com | Albuquerque, NM

top





Wood

Wood Artists Include:

 James Cole | The Chair Guy | www.chairguy.net | Colorado Springs, CO
  Luis Gonzalez | Mamalu Wood | www.mamaluwood.com | Miami, FL
  Ryan Odegard, John Deveer, David Levy | Hardwood Creations | davidlevycreations.com | Davis, CA
  Adrian Vogel | Hardwood Reclamation | www.hardwoodreclamation.com | Kansas City, KS

top





Drawing

Drawing Artists Include:

 David Dunbar | www.dunbararts.com | Denver, CO

top


2019 Details

Dates & Times:

  • Friday, June 21st (9:30AM – 6PM)
  • Saturday, June 22nd (9:30AM – 6PM)
  • Sunday, June 23rd (9:30AM – 4PM)

Locations:

Beautiful Vail, Colorado:

  • Lionshead Mall/Arrabelle at Vail Square

What To Expect:

A three-day outdoor celebration of visual arts:

  • Over 60 artists showcasing digital art, drawing, fiber, glass, graphics and print making, metal works, wood, mixed media, ceramics, paintings, photography, sculpture, jewelry, and fashion
  • Emerging Artists Program
  • Children’s “Creative Kingdom” art activity area
  • Lionshead merchant specials and promotions

Artist Participation: